Sonoma County Jewish Organizations

Jewish Organizations of Sonoma County

   A printable file of this list is located - PDF HERE

 

Alliance for the Study of the Holocaust

Address: SSU Room 2078, 1801 E. Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: (707) 664-2273
Website: www.sonoma.edu/holocaust/alliance
Email: alliance@sonoma.edu

 

B'nai Israel Jewish Center

Address: 740 Western Avenue, Petaluma, CA 94952
Phone: (707) 762-0340
Website: www.bnaiisrael.net Email: office@bnaiisrael.net
Rabbi: Ted Feldman
Contact: Administrator

 

Center for the Study of the Holocaust and Genocide

Address: SSU, 1801 E. Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: (707) 664-4076
Website: www.sonoma.edu/holocaust/
Email: centerh@sonoma.edu

 

Chabad Jewish Center

Address: 2312 Bethards Drive, Suite 2, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 577-0277
Website: www.JewishSonoma.com
Email: info@JewishSonoma.com
Rabbi: Mendel Wolvovsky
Contact: Rabbi Mendel Wolvovsky, Director

 

Congregation Beth Ami

Address: 4676 Mayette Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 360-3000
Website: www.BethAmiSR.org
Email: office@BethAmiSR.org
Rabbi: Mordecai Miller
Contact: Carolyn Metz, President

 

Congregation Ner Shalom

Address: 85 La Plaza, Cotati, CA 94931
Phone: (707) 664-8622
Website: www.nershalom.org and www.youtube.com/nershalom
Email: Vicki Allen, Administrator, shalom@sonic.net
Spiritual Leader: Irwin Keller

Contact: Suzanne Schanbaum

 

Congregation Shir Shalom

Address: 252 West Spain Street, Sonoma, CA 95476
Phone: (707) 935-3636
Website: www.shir-shalom.org
Email: info@shir-shalom.org
Rabbi: Steve Finley
Contact: Gayle Geary

 

Congregation Shomrei Torah

Address: 2600 Bennett Valley Road, Santa Rosa, 95404
Phone: (707) 578-5519
Website: www.shomreitorah.org
Email: shomrei@cstsr.org
Rabbi: George Gittleman
Rabbi Stephanie Kramer
Admin: Denise Harrison

 

Hillel of Sonoma County

Mail: PO Box 3143, Rohnert Park, CA 94927
Phone: (707) 795-5464
Website: www.sonomahillel.org
Email: director@sonomahillel.org

 

Jewish Community Center, Sonoma County

Address: 1301 Farmers Lane, Suite 103, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 528-4222
Website: www.jccsoco.org
Email: office@jccsoco.org
Contact: Ellen Blustein, Executive Director

 

Jewish Community Federation

Address: 121 Steuart Street, San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-777-0411
Website: https://jewishfed.org/
Contact: Carol Appel, Jewish Concierge of Sonoma County,
Mobile: 415-847-2992
Email: CarolA@sfjcf.org

 

Jewish Community Free Clinic

Address: 50 Montgomery Drive, Santa Rosa, 95404
Phone: (707) 585-7780
Website: www.Jewishfreeclinic.org
Email: director.jcfc@gmail.com
Contact: Donna Waldman, Executive Director

 

Jewish Family and Children’s Services

Address: 2200 Range Ave. Suite 102, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Phone: 707-303-1500
Website: www.jfcs.org
Email: sonoma@jfcs.org

 

Rabbi Meredith Cahn

Website: http://rebmeredith.net/
Phone: 530-414-4985 
Email: meredith@rebmeredith.net

 

Remember Us: The Holocaust B’nai Mitzvah Project

Address: 2777 Yulupa Avenue, #273, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Phone: (707) 570-2883; Elly: (415) 265-9801
Website: www.remember-us.org
Email: elly@remember-us.org       
Contact: Elly Cohen, Project Administrator

 

Russian River Jewish Community

Address: P.O. Box 2274, Guerneville, CA 95446
Phone: (707) 869-3273 or (707) 632-5545 (Natasha Pehrson)
Website: www.rrjc.org
Email: russianriverjc@gmail.com  
Contact: Sonia Tubridy, Coordinator or Natasha Pehrson, Chair of Board of Directors



Seb Jews Email List

Email: SebJewsAnn-subscribe@yahoogroups.com
An announcement group for the Sebastopol Jewish Community.

 

Sonoma State University – Jewish Studies Program

Address: Music Department 1801 E. Cotati Avenue, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Phone: (707) 664-2468
Website: www.sonoma.edu/jewishstudies
Email: brian.wilson@sonoma.edu
Contact: Brian Wilson, Director

 

Wilderness Torah

Address: 2222 Harold Way Suite CW, #508, Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: (510) 926-4648
Website: https://wildernesstorah.org/
Rabbi Zelig Golden – Founder
Email: zelig@wildernesstorah.org

 

Print a PDF of this list HERE

[[widget.google_analytics]]